Mainly Two family

Performers

Marie Schreer – www.marieschreer.com/

John Garner - www.john-garner.info

 

Composers

Daniel Kessner - http://daniel.kessnerfamily.org/

Giovanni Cacioppo - https://giovannicacioppo.com/

Noam Faingold - http://noamfaingold.com/

Charlie Sdraulig - http://www.charliesdraulig.com/

Jed Backhouse - http://www.jedbackhouse.com/

Tomi Räisänen - http://tomiraisanen.com/

Cameron Graham - https://soundcloud.com/cameronmichaelgraham

Lucy Claire - www.lucy-claire.com/

Michael Oliva - www.michaeloliva.net/

Enzo Bellomo - www.enzobellomo.com/

Steven Ebel - www.stevenebel.com/

Charles Maulever - www.charlesmauleverer.com/

Toby Nelms - http://tobynelms.com/

Kate Simko - www.katesimko.com/

Kate Williams - www.kate-williams-quartet.com/

Laurence Osborn - www.laurenceosborn.com/

Alexander Mills - www.alexandermillsmusic.com/

Lawrence Dunn - www.lawrencedunn.co.uk/

Dani Howard - http://danihoward.com/

John Garner – www.john-garner.info

Javier Martí Aranda

Benjamin Tassie - http://benjamintassie.com/

 

Contributors

Josh Green (recording/mixing & mastering engineer) - www.joshgreen.co.uk/

Michael Goodson (artwork/design) - www.michaelgoodson.co.uk/

Anna Lawrence (artwork)

Pickledjo (design) - https://pickledjo.dunked.com/

 

Affiliations

Turquoise Coconut - www.turquoisecoconut.com/

Nonclassical - www.nonclassical.co.uk/

Listenpony - www.listenpony.com/

Bastard Assignments - https://bastardassignments.com/

From The Soundhouse - www.rcm.ac.uk/

Zaha Hadid Design Gallery - http://zaha-hadid-design.com/gallery